Государственная служба миграции при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики | Удостоверение кайрылмана
450
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-450,page-child,parent-pageid-448,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-iprofikg,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

State migration service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic State service on issuance of certificate for kairylman

Forms of questionnaires and application for obtaining a kairylman status

Step-by-step instruction

The order of consideration of the application for obtaining a kairylman status in accordance with Law of the Kyrgyz Republic No.175 “On State Guarantees for Ethnic Kyrgyz Moving to the Kyrgyz Republic” as of November 26, 2007 and Government Resolution No. 402 “On Approval of the Regulations on the Procedure for Granting a Kairylman Status” as of June 23, 2015.

Note: *The application for obtaining a kairylman status should be submitted along with the following documents:

– passport or equivalent document;

– birth certificate;

– residence certificate;

– marriage certificate.

In the absence of a birth certificate, one of the following documents is submitted to confirm the applicant’s nationality:

– birth certificate of one of the close relatives (parents, children, adoptive parents, brothers and (or) sisters of the whole and the half blood, grandfather, grandmother, grandchildren);

– parents’ marriage certificate;

– birth certificate of one of distant relatives (cousin-brothers and(or) cousin-sisters).

Documents issued by the competent authorities of foreign countries must be legalized, unless otherwise stipulated by international treaties that came into force as established by law, and translated into the state and official languages of the Kyrgyz Republic. The authenticity of the signature of the translator who translated the above documents must be notarized.

Государственная служба миграции при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики | Удостоверение кайрылмана
450
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-450,page-child,parent-pageid-448,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-iprofikg,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive

Государственная служба миграции при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики Государственная услуга по выдаче удостоверения кайрылмана

Образцы   анкет и ходотайства на статус кайрылманов

Пошаговая инструкция

Порядок рассмотрения ходатайства о предоставлении статуса кайрылман в соответствии с Законом КР от 26 ноября 2007 года №175 “О государственных гарантиях этническим кыргызам, переселяющимся в Кыргызскую Республику” и Постановления Правительства КР от 23 июня 2015 года № 402 “Об утверждении Положения о порядке предоставления статуса кайрылмана”

Примечание: *Вместе с ходатайством о предоставлении статуса кайрылмана представляет следующие документы:

— паспорт или заменяющий его документ;

— свидетельство о рождении;

— справка с места жительства;

— свидетельство о браке.

В случае отсутствия свидетельства о рождении для подтверждения национальности ходатайствующего лица представляется один из следующих документов:

— свидетельство о рождении одного из близких родственников (родителей, детей, усыновителей, полнородных и неполнородных братьев и (или) сестер, дедушки, бабушки, внуков);

— свидетельство о браке родителей;

— свидетельство о рождении одного из дальних родственников (двоюродных братьев и (или) двоюродных сестер).

Документы, выданные компетентными органами иностранных государств, должны быть легализованы, если иное не предусмотрено международными договорами, вступившими в силу в установленном законодательством порядке, и переведены на государственный и официальный языки Кыргызской Республики. Подлинность подписи переводчика, осуществившего перевод вышеуказанных документов, должна быть нотариально удостоверена.