Государственная служба миграции при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики | VERIFICATION PROCESS WHEN TRAVELING TO THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION
541
page-template-default,page,page-id-541,page-child,parent-pageid-448,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,no_animation_on_touch,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-iprofikg,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
 

VERIFICATION PROCESS WHEN TRAVELING TO THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Step-by-step instruction
for citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic (KR),

who want to enter the Russian Federation (RF) again

 

What should a Kyrgyz Republic citizen know about the established ban on entry to the Russian Federation?

The ban on entry into the Russian Federation can be initiated by all state bodies of the Russian Federation with indication of justified reasons.

According to the Legislation of the Russian Federation, law enforcement agencies establish a temporary or permanent ban on entry into the Russian Federation for a foreign citizen.

Authorities initiating the ban:

– Ministry of Internal Affairs of the Russian Federation,

– The Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation,

– The State Border Service of the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation,

– Federal Service for Supervision of Consumer Rights Protection and Human Welfare (RosPotrebNadzor),

– Federal Medical Biological Agency (FMBA of Russia),

– The Federal Tax Service of the Russian Federation,

– Federal Bailiff Service,

– Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Russian Federation,

– Federal Communications Agency of the Russian Federation,

– Ministry of Transport of the Russian Federation,

– Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation.

Step 1: Where can I get the official information in advance about the presence or absence of the ban on entry to the Russian Federation?

The official information on the presence or absence of the ban on entry to the RF can be provided by the Border Guard Service of the RF Federal Security Service. To prevent problems when crossing the border of the RF, we advise to receive in advance an official letter from the Border Guard Service of the RF Federal Security Service, as well as from the RF Federal Security Service. The request can be sent in two ways:

to fill in the application form addressed to the Federal Border Guard Service of the RF Federal Security Service in the State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic (or download the form on the site of the State Migration Service) and send it by registered mail (address: 101000, Moscow, Myasnitskaya str. No.1), a copy of your passport must be attached to the application. Correctly indicate your mailing address to which the response to your request will be sent. Demand a voucher of the application in the Post Office and do not lose it.

You can also contact the official website of the Border Guard Service of the RF Federal Security Service and receive a response to your e-mail, specifying it (e-mail address) when completing the electronic appeal.

HOW TO DO IT

Through the search service you type the text ->> “Web-reception of the Border Guard Service of the Federal Security Service of Russia” www.ps.fsb.ru;

Or the “Web-reception of the Federal Security Service of Russia” http://www.fsb.ru/fsb/webreception.htm.

The text of the message must be comprehensible, the questions must be clearly stated.

In order to find out whether you are banned or not, type the following text:

Dear employees of the Federal Security Service of Russia.

I am a citizen of the Kyrgyz Republic (full name), date of birth ____________,

Passport data ______________ AN-INN

According to the data, the ban expired in _____ . (Or – I do not know the ban expiration date.)

At the moment, in order to safely enter the Russian Federation without material costs, I ask you to give me reliable information about whether I am on the list of persons whose entry into the territory of Russia is limited.

Yours sincerely,

Full name___________

(IN THE FIELD “ATTACH THE FILE” ATTACH THE SCANNED PASSPORT)

Step 2. How to get instant reference information about the initiator and the terms of the ban?

On the site of the State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic http://ssm.gov.kg/blacklist/ in the field “Checking for Banned Entry to the Russian Federation”, you can get free information about the terms, reasons and initiator of restriction of entry to the Russian Federation.

Step 3: How to find out which area of ​​the Main Directorate for Migration Affairs of the Russian Ministry of Interior (MOI) is an initiator of entry ban (through the Russian MOI)?

You can check your data in advance for the presence of a ban on entry to the RF through the Russian MOI, go to www.fms.gov.ru, page “On-line services”, subsection “Checking the grounds for banning the entry to the territory of the Russian Federation to foreign citizens and stateless persons through the Russian MOI”. You can check your data by yourself.

Step 4: What to do if there are grounds for banning the entry to the territory of Russia through the Russian MOI?

If there is a ground for banning the entry into the territory of the Russian Federation through the Russian MOI and you do not know the reason and terms of entry ban, do as follows:

– On the main page of the official website of the State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic, http://ssm.gov.kg/, in the field “CHECK FOR THE BAN OF ENTRY TO THE RUSSIAN FEDERATION”, there are lists of citizens with restricted entry to the territory of the Russian Federation, indicating the reasons for and duration of the ban (given the fact that the data on persons with restricted access is updated, the date of entry into the Kyrgyz Republic and the latest update of the list of citizens should be taken into account).

– If you did not find your data on the website of the State Migration Service of the Kyrgyz Republic, you should send an electronic request to the Main Directorate for Migration Affairs (hereinafter referred to as “MDMA”) through the official website of the Russian Ministry of Interior in the section “FOR CITIZENS“, item “Reception of applications of citizens and organizations“, select the last item “Main Directorate for Migration Affairs” in the list of subdivision units for request receipt, then tick in the “I have read the information” item and click on “Submit a request“. The MDMA will send a response to the e-mail address you indicated in the appeal.

Step 5: What if the Russian authorities did not respond to your request?

If you have not received a written response from the Russian governmental authority to the point of the issues raised in the application within 2 months, taking into account the period of delivery and the time for application consideration (citizens’ requests are considered within 30 days from the date of registration of the written request), you have the right to file a complaint regarding the inactivity of the units of the system of the Russian Ministry of Interior and their officials to a higher official of the system of the Russian Ministry of Interior, as well as to the Prosecutor’s Office of the Russian Federation, attaching a voucher of first application previously received in the Post Office (attach a copy of your passport).

Step 6: What if you were deported upon decision/ruling of a court of the Russian Federation?

The State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic cannot assist in excluding from the “black list” to citizens who have been deported upon court decision and regulations of special services of the Russian Federation. In this case, you can appeal a decision on entry ban in Russian courts in accordance with the procedure for appealing court decisions.

Step 7: In which cases can citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic apply to the State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic for excluding from the restricted entry list?

According to the Interdepartmental Work Plan for the implementation of agreements reached after the meeting of the Kyrgyz Republic’s leadership with the head of the Federal Migration Service of Russia K.O. Romodanovsky on May 30, 2014 in Bishkek, an application can be filed by citizens of the following categories:

  • if close relatives (parents, spouse or children) have Russian citizenship (a copy of the passport of parents or a spouse who are citizens of the Russian Federation, a copy of the marriage certificate and other documents of close relatives confirming family relationship);
  • if a citizen of the Kyrgyz Republic studies at Russian universities (a copy of proof of student status or documents confirming the studies);
  • if a citizen had a regulated status (a copy of work permit (patent), temporary or permanent residence permit);
  • If a citizen is a highly qualified specialist (copies of relevant documents, judicial appeal, the employer’s job offer);
  • If a citizen of the Kyrgyz Republic needs urgent treatment (copies of certificates, medical reports and referrals).

The application and copies of all documents must be submitted to the Information Consulting Center under the State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic at the address: Bishkek, Toktogul Str. 237 (Molodaya Gvardiya boulevard).

In the southern region (Batken, Osh, Jalal-Abad) at the address: Osh, Lenin Str. 277.

Note: In some cases, a ban on entry into Russia may be initiated by other state agencies (the Federal Security Service of the Russian Federation, the Ministry of Interior of the Russian Federation, the State Border Service of the Russian Federation, RosPotrebNadzor, the Federal Medicobiological Agency, the Federal Tax Service of Russia, the Federal Bailiff Service, Russian Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the Federal Communications Agency, the Ministry of Transport). In this case, you will not be able to receive information about the ban on entry through the MOI of Russia and the Migration Service of the Kyrgyz Republic. In such cases, the request for the reasons and terms of the ban should be sent to the Russian Federal Security Service, then, if necessary, the Federal Security Service redirects your request to the appropriate state body of the Russian Federation.

Государственная служба миграции при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики | Проверка для выезда в РФ
541
page-template-default,page,page-id-541,page-child,parent-pageid-448,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-iprofikg,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
 

Проверка для выезда в РФ

Пошаговая инструкция
для
граждан Кыргызской Республики (КР),

которые вновь хотят въехать в Российскую Федерацию (РФ).

 

Что должен знать гражданин КР об установленном запрете на въезд в РФ?

Запрет на въезд в Российскую Федерацию могут инициировать все государственные органы Российской Федерации с указанием обоснованных причин.

Согласно Законодательству РФ правоохранительные органы устанавливают временный или бессрочный запрет на въезд в РФ иностранному гражданину.

Органы инициаторы запрета:

 

— Министерство внутренних дел Российской Федерации,

— Федеральная служба безопасности Российской Федерации,

— Государственная пограничная служба  ФСБ Российской Федерации,

— Федеральная служба по надзору в сфере защиты прав потребителей и благополучия человека (РосПотребНадзор),

— Федеральное медико-биологическое агентство (ФМБА России),

— Федеральная налоговая служба Российской Федерации,

— Федеральная служба судебных приставов,

— Министерство иностранных дел Российской Федерации,

— Федеральное агентство связи Российской Федерации,

— Министерство транспорта Российской Федерации,

— Министерство юстиции Российской Федерации.

Шаг 1: Где заранее получить ОФИЦИАЛЬНУЮ информацию о наличии или отсутствии запрета на въезд в Российскую Федерацию?

Официальную информацию о наличии или отсутствии запрета на въезд в РФ может предоставить Пограничная служба ФСБ России. Для предотвращения проблем при пересечении границы РФ, советуем заранее получить официальное письмо от Пограничной службы ФСБ России, также от ФСБ РФ  Запрос можно отправить двумя путями:

— в Государственной службе миграции при ПКР, (или же на сайте ГСМ, скачать бланк) заполнить бланк заявления адресованный в Федеральную пограничную службу ФСБ России и самостоятельно отправить по почте заказным письмом, (по адресу: 101000, г.Москва, ул. Мясницкая д.№1), к заявлению обязательно приложите копию паспорта. Правильно укажите  свой почтовый адрес, на который должен быть получен ответ на Ваш запрос. Требуйте на почте и не теряйте отрывной талон об отправке заявления.

— Можно также обратиться через официальный сайт Пограничной службы ФСБ РФ, и получить ответ на свою электронную почту, указав его(email-адрес) при заполнении электронного обращения.

КАК ЭТО СДЕЛАТЬ:

Через поисковик набираете текс –>> «Веб-приемная Пограничной службы ФСБ России» www.ps.fsb.ru;

Или же «Веб-приемная ФСБ России» http://www.fsb.ru/fsb/webreception.htm .

Текст сообщения, должен быть внятным, вопросы поставлены четко.

Для того чтобы узнать имеется ли у Вас запрет или нет, необходимо набрать следующий текст:

 

Уважаемые сотрудники ФСБ Рссии.

Я гражданка КР (ФИО) дата рождения____________,

Паспортные данные______________ANИНН

Согласно данным, мой срок запрета истек _____года. (Или же- Срок запрета мне не известен)

В данный момент в целях благополучного въезда в РФ

без  материальных затрат, прошу вас дать мне достоверную

 информацию о том значусь ли

я в списке лиц, въезд которым на территорию России ограничен.

С уважением,

ФИО____________

(В ПУНКТЕ ПРИКРЕПИТЬ ФАЙЛ  ПРИЛОЖИТЬ ОТСКАНИРОВАННЫЙ ПАСПОРТ)

Шаг 2: Как узнать какая область Главного управления по вопросам миграции МВД РФ является инициатором закрытия въезда (по линии МВД РФ)?

Заранее  проверить свои данные, на наличие запрета на въезд в РФ по линии МВД РФ, можно через www.fms.gov.ru, страница «Он-лайн сервисы», подраздел «Проверка наличия оснований для неразрешения въезда на территорию РФ иностранным гражданам и лицам без гражданства по линии МВД России». Свои данные можно проверить самостоятельно.

Шаг 3: Что делать если Вам по линии МВД РФ имеются основания для неразрешения въезда на территорию России?

В случае наличия основания для неразрешения въезда на территорию Российской Федерации по линии МВД России и Вы не знаете причину и сроки запрета на въезд, проделайте следующие шаги:

-На главной странице официального сайта Государственной службы миграции при Правительстве КР http://ssm.gov.kg/ в пункте «ПРОВЕРКА НА ЗАКРЫТИЕ ВЪЕЗДА В РФ» размещены списки граждан с ограниченным въездом на территорию РФ с указанием причин и срока запрета (с учетом того что данные по лицам с ограниченным въездом обновляются, необходимо учитывать дату своего въезда в КР и последнее время обновления списка граждан).

— Если же Вы не обнаружили свои данные, Вам необходимо написать электронное обращение в Главное управление по вопросам миграции (далее ГУМ МВД РФ) через официальный сайт МВД РФ в разделе «ДЛЯ ГРАЖДАН» пункт «Прием обращений граждан и организаций», в списке подразделений для приема обращений выберите последний пункт «Главное управление по вопросам миграции», далее ставите галочку в пункте «С информацией ознакомлен» и нажимаете пункт «Подать обращение». Ответ от ГУМ МВД РФ Вы получите на тот электронный адрес, который указали в обращении.

Шаг 4: Что делать если Госорганы России не ответили на Ваш запрос?

Если не получили письменный ответ от государственного органа России по существу поставленных в заявлении вопросов в течение 2-х месяцев, с учетом периода доставки и срока рассмотрения заявления, (обращения граждан по законодательству РФ рассматривается в течение 30 дней со дня регистрации письменного обращения), Вы вправе обжаловать бездействие подразделений системы МВД России и их должностных лиц вышестоящему должностному лицу системы МВД России, а также в прокуратуру РФ с приложением отрывного талона, полученного ранее на почте при отправке первого заявления, (приложите копию паспорта).

Шаг 5: Что делать если Вы были выдворены решением/постановлением суда РФ?

ГСМ при ПКР не может оказать содействие в исключении из «черного списка» гражданам, которые были выдворены по решению судов и предписаний специальных служб РФ, в этом случае следует обжаловать решение о запрете в российских судах. Согласно порядку обжалования судебных  решений.

Шаг 6: В каких случаях граждане КР могут подать заявление в Госслужбу миграции при ПКР для вывода из списка лиц ограниченного въезда?

Согласно Межведомственному рабочему плану по реализации договоренностей, достигнутых по итогам встречи Руководства Кыргызской Республики с руководителем Федеральной миграционной службы России  Ромодановским К.О. 30 мая 2014 года в г. Бишкек, заявление могут подать граждане следующих категорий:

  • если, близкие родственники (родители, супруг(а) или дети) имеют гражданство РФ (копия паспорта родителей, супруга или супруги являющийся гражданином РФ, копия свидетельства о регистрации брака и другие документы близких родственников, подтверждающие родственные отношения);
  • если, гражданин КР обучается в ВУЗах РФ (копия справки с места учебы или документы подтверждающие обучение);
  • если гражданин имел урегулированный статус (копия разрешения на работу (патента), временного или постоянного вида на жительства);
  • если гражданин является высококвалифицированным специалистом (копии соответствующих документов, судебное обжалование, приглашение работодателя);
  • если гражданин КР нуждается в безотлагательном лечении (копии справок, медицинских заключений и направлений).

Заявление и копии всех документов предоставить в Информационно-консультационный центр при Государственной Службе Миграции при ПКР, по адресу г.,Бишкек, ул.Токтогула №237 (пер.Молодая Гвардия).

По южному региону (Баткен, Ош, Жалал-Абад) по адресу: г.Ош, ул. Ленина№277.

Примечание: В ряде случаев запрет на въезд в Россию может быть инициирован иными государственными органами (Федеральная служба безопасности РФ, Министерство внутренних дел РФ, Государственная пограничная служба РФ, РосПотребНадзор, Федеральная медикобиологическое агентство, Федеральная налоговая служба РФ, Федеральная служба судебных приставов, Министерство иностранных дел РФ, Федеральное агентство связи, Министерство транспорта) в этом случае, информацию о запрете на въезд по линии МВД РФ и Службы миграции КР получить не сможете. В подобных случаях запрос о причинах и сроках запрета отправляется в ФСБ РФ, далее при необходимости ФСБ перенаправляет Ваше обращение в соответствующий государственный орган РФ.