Государственная служба миграции при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики | On March 14, 2018, the President of the Kyrgyz Republic signed the Law on Improving Migration Policy in Kyrgyzstan
998
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-998,single-format-standard,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-iprofikg,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
 

On March 14, 2018, the President of the Kyrgyz Republic signed the Law on Improving Migration Policy in Kyrgyzstan

On March 14, 2018, the President of the Kyrgyz Republic signed the Law on Improving Migration Policy in Kyrgyzstan

On March 24, 2018, the Law “On Making Amendments and Addenda to Some Legislative Acts of the Kyrgyz Republic” comes into force; this Law provides for the improvement of the migration policy on the territory of Kyrgyzstan. The amendments developed by the State Migration Service are designed to protect the national labor market from the inflow of low-skilled foreign labor, in order to ensure the right of citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic to take up vacant jobs in our country.

It is envisaged to annex the current legislation with a norm restricting the number of foreign workers in one economic entity to 20 percent of total workforce, and grant such workers a work permit within the quota for labor migration up to 1 year; should this limit be excided, the employer shall pay a multiple state duty determined by the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic.

At the same time, favorable conditions will be created for attracting highly qualified specialists, including investors, who will receive a work permit outside the quota for labor migration for up to 3 years under a simplified procedure.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.

Государственная служба миграции при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики | Президент Кыргызской Республики 14 марта 2018 года подписал Закон совершенствующий миграционную политику в Кыргызстане
998
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-998,single-format-standard,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-iprofikg,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
 

Президент Кыргызской Республики 14 марта 2018 года подписал Закон совершенствующий миграционную политику в Кыргызстане

Президент Кыргызской Республики 14 марта 2018 года подписал Закон совершенствующий миграционную политику в Кыргызстане

24 марта 2018 года вступает в силу  Закон «О внесении изменений и дополнений в некоторые законодательные акты Кыргызской Республики», предусматривающий совершенствование миграционной политики на территории Кыргызстана. Поправки, разработанные Государственной службой миграции, призваны обеспечить защиту национального рынка труда от притока низкоквалифицированной иностранной рабочей силы, в целях обеспечения права граждан Кыргызской Республики на занятие вакантных рабочих мест в нашей стране.

Предусматривается внесение в действующее законодательство нормы, ограничивающей численность иностранных работников на одном хозяйствующем субъекте до 20 процентов, которые получают разрешение на работу в пределах квоты на трудовую миграцию до 1 года, в случае превышения указанного лимита работодатель уплачивает кратную государственную пошлину определяемую Правительством Кыргызской Республики.

Одновременно будут созданы благоприятные  условия для привлечения высококвалифицированных специалистов, в том числе инвесторов, которые будут получать разрешение на работу вне квоты на трудовую миграцию сроком до 3 лет по упрощенному порядку.

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.