Государственная служба миграции при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики | The Migration Service holds a meeting on prevention of manifestations of corruption risks
674
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-674,single-format-standard,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-iprofikg,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
 

The Migration Service holds a meeting on prevention of manifestations of corruption risks

The Migration Service holds a meeting on prevention of manifestations of corruption risks

               In the State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic on January 24, 2018, K. Bekmuratov, the Commissioner for Corruption Prevention, held a meeting to review the list of corruption risks in the system of the State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic.

The participants made a presentation and indicated the importance of preventive measures to stop corruption in the system of the State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic and the work carried out to counteract manifestations of corruption risks in the migration system within the framework of the implementation of Government Decree No. 281 as of May 18, 2016.   

Thus, the participants of the meeting were acquainted with the work carried out to prevent possible corruption risks in the system of the State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic and in the subordinated body of the Information Consulting Center at the State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic.

At the end of the meeting, all the proposals were adopted and a protocol on compliance with the rules and requirements of the legislation of the Kyrgyz Republic was signed.

 

The State Migration Service under the Government of the Kyrgyz Republic (hereinafter referred to as the Service) is a state executive body implementing state policy in the migration sphere, including issues of immigrants, ethnic Kyrgyz and refugees.

No Comments

Post A Comment

Государственная служба миграции при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики | В Службе миграции проведено совещание по предупреждению проявления коррупционных рисков
674
post-template-default,single,single-post,postid-674,single-format-standard,qode-listing-1.0.1,qode-social-login-1.0,qode-news-1.0.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,hide_top_bar_on_mobile_header,qode-theme-ver-13.0,qode-theme-iprofikg,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.4,vc_responsive
 

В Службе миграции проведено совещание по предупреждению проявления коррупционных рисков

В Службе миграции проведено совещание по предупреждению проявления коррупционных рисков

В Государственной службе миграции при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики 24 января 2018 года К. Бекмуратовым – Уполномоченным по вопросам предупреждения коррупции было проведено совещание по рассмотрению перечня коррупционных рисков в системе Государственной службы миграции при Правительстве Кыргызской Республики.

Была представлена презентация, озвучено о важности проведения профилактических мер по предупреждению коррупции в системе ГСМ при ПКР и о проводимой работе по противодействию проявлениям коррупционных рисков в системе миграции в рамках исполнения распоряжения Правительства КР № 281 от 18.05.2016 г..

Таким образом,  участники совещания  были ознакомлены с проводимой работой в части предупреждения  возможных коррупционных рисков в ГСМ при ПКР и в подведомственном органе ИКЦ при ГСМ КР.

По итогам совещания все предложения были приняты и подписан протокол о соблюдении норм и требований законодательства Кыргызской Республики.

No Comments

Post A Comment